My favorite cartoon character

 

Thinking back to when i was a kid, I think about all the cartoons I used to watch and my favorite show was Tom and Jerry. Yes, it was violent in a comedic way but that’s what made it funny! My favorite character was Jerry, the mouse. I loved how cunning he was and how he got away with so much! He was the underdog but made it work for him. To me, he was an example of the fact that just because you are little, doesn’t mean you cant stick up for yourself.

Leave a Reply

